Lake Palestine, TX


Lake Palestine, TX (On time)

Register On TourneyX

This 2-day event will be a roadrunner-style launch from any public access.

All anglers must have a current Texas fishing license, and the electronic waiver form filled out.

Ketch brand measuring boards only.

Big bass pot of $10 is included in the entry fee.

The captain’s meeting will be virtual on Friday, Feb 25th. Details will also be emailed to all registered anglers.


First Launch 7:30 am

Competition begins at 8:00 am

Competition ends at 4:00 pm

Photo submission time 5:00 pm

Day 1 no in-person check-in


First Launch 7:30 am

Competition begins 8:00 am

Competition ends at 4:00 pm

Photo submission time 5:00 pm

Awards will be at 5:30 pm on Feb 27 at Lake Palestine Resort

Attendance at awards is optional.

Anglers wishing to earn AOY points must have current 2022 AAKS memberships. Membership is not required to compete, but members do get a discounted entry fee as well as the ability to compete for Angler of the Year.


Date Time League Season
February 26, 2022 8:00 am All American Kayak Series 2022


Lake Palestine Resort
Lake Palestine Resort, 8900, Ruby Lane, Frankston, Henderson County, Texas, 75763, United States

Results — Lake Palestine, TX

TeamInchesBig BassPlacePoints
Andy Moore167.251300
Michael Cates164.52295
Brian Hillman150.753290
Ryan Thompson141.505280
Jordan Westerman123.56276
Jason Ray107.257272
Sam Young918268
Blake Collins88.59264
Matthew Flett87.510260
Kevin Swan87.2511257
Ben Wagner86.7512254
Zach Gibbons7913251
Shannon Garrett77.514248
Gary Stephens7415250
Luke Aryan7316243
Kenneth Hood69.517241
Tyler Cole67.2518239
Katherine Field61.2519237
John Denton5620235
Tory Bouma45.522231
Mason Brock44.2523229
Todd Segraves43.2524227
Jonathan Dominguez37.525225
Tim Gurley35.7527221
Brady Storrs35.528219
Darian Beedle35.2529217
Kyle Burns32.530215
John Merchant2834207
Garrett Reid26.7535205
Casey Day19.2536203
Mike Dent18.537201
Scott Stuhlmann1738199
Ronald Paeper16.2539197
Brad Uhl15.7540195
Jeremy Brandes15.541193
Christopher Collins13.542191
James Curtis1243189
James Baird9.544187
Ivan Diaz045185
Troy Enke046185
Carl Pender049185
Cody Pender050185
Jeremy Rathbun051185
Brent Salfen052185
Dereck Sam053185
Tim Segraves054185