This 3-day kayak tournament will be held on July 8-10.

Pools 7, 8, and 9 will be eligible waters for competition.

Although this event is open to anyone, AAKS members will still be competing for Angler of the Year points. 1.5X the regular amount of points will be on the line, so this will be a very important tournament in the 2022 AOY race. AOY points will be based off of your final position regardless if non-members finished ahead of you in the standings.

Entry fee will be $250 and that will include $25 for the big bass pot.

There will be a day 1, day 2, day 3, and overall big bass payout. Day 3 only, there will be an hourly big bass payout as well.

After day 2 there will be a cut in the roster. The lower half of the field will be eliminated from competition. The bottom 50% may still fish for the hourly big bass pot on day 3.

A very big thanks to the City of LaCrosse for inviting us up there for this event. The awards ceremony will be something to look forward to for sure!



Date Time League Season
July 8, 2022 6:00 am All American Kayak Series 2022